Evans-Haynes Burn Center home page
 
 
 Contact the Burn Center Hours & Directions About the Burn Center Burn Fellowship
 
 
ABOUT | Meet the Burn Team
Burn Services

Meet the Burn Team

Community Outreach

Giving to Evans-Haynes

Hours & Directions

Contact Us

Fellowship Program

Burn Team

The Evans-Haynes Burn Center Team has been practicing an interdisciplinary approach to burn care since 2000. The unique care of highly complexed patients requires the focus, planning and implementation of a well-rounded team. VCU Health's Burn Team demonstrates positive interdisciplinary relationships by focusing on mental, physical and holistic needs of their patients. The team exhibits a sense of mutual respect among point-of-care disciplines and realizes that the goals for each discipline are intertwined.

In the News

Evans-Haynes Burn Center Receives First & Only Provisional Designation as a Level I Burn Center

VCU News


Meet the Team

Michael Feldman, MD, Medical Director, Evans-Haynes Burn Center
Michael Feldman, MD
Medical Director
michael.feldman@vcuhealth.org
Andrea Pozez, MD Chair Division of Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
Andrea Pozez, MD
Chair, Division of Plastic &
Reconstuctive Surgery
andrea.pozez@vcuhealth.org
Tiffany Lord, RN, MSN
Tiffany Lord, RN, MSN
Nurse Clinician
tiffany.lord@vcuhealth.org

Wendy Lugo, DNP, RN, PCCN, ANCNP-BC
Wendy Lugo, DNP, RN, PCCN, ANCNP-BC
Nurse Manager
wendy.lugo@vcuhealth.org

Dana Powell, RN
Dana M. Powell, RN
Burn Registration
dpowell@mcvh-vcu.edu
Kisha Morgan
Kisha Morgan
Clinical Coordinator
kisha.morgan@vcuhealth.org
Melanie Brunson, DNP, RN
Melanie Brunson, DNP, RN
Nurse Practitioner
melanie.brunson@vcuhealth.org
Shannon Davidson, ANP
Shannon Davidson, MSN, RN, FNPC
Nurse Practitioner
shannon.davidson@vcuhealth.org
Michael Feldman, MD, Medical Director Evans-Haynes Burn Center
Anita Ramsey, MSW, ACSW
Social Worker
anita.ramsey@vcuhealth.org
Lillie Willis
Lillie Willis, RN, MSN, PCCN, Clin IV
SOAR & Outreach Coordinator
lillie.willis@vcuhealth.org

Rami Maarouf, MD

Rami Maarouf, MD
Burn Fellow

Jullian Robideaux, RD
Jullian Robideaux, RD
Registered Dietitician

Mary Goode
Mary Goode
Physicial Therapist
mary.goode@vcuhealth.org

Mary Ann Seyfried Clemmons, OTR/L
Mary Ann Seyfried Clemmons, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
maryann.seyfriedclemmons@vcuhealth.org
Nancy Hauser
Nancy Hauser, MS, MDiv, BCC
Chaplain
nchauser@vcu.edu

top of page

 
 
Evans-Haynes Burn Center
VCU Medical Center
Contact
last updated: October 21, 2016